Blogger Widgets

Reviews to come

Blog Archive

Books listed by series

Dawn's Current Lust

Jennifer Armentrout

Sweet Peril

Sweet Peril
April 30th 2013

Death's Angel

Death's Angel
December 21st 2012

Fury Of Seduction

Fury Of Seduction
November 13th 2012

Gates Of Paradise

Gates Of Paradise
January 15th 2012

Blood- Kissed Sky

Blood- Kissed Sky
December 26th 2012

Days of Blood & Starlight

Days of Blood & Starlight
November 6th 2012


October 30th 2012

A Circle of Seven Series

A Circle of Seven Series
December 4th 2012
Powered by Blogger.
Friday, April 12

Truth Finding Anna Series # 3 By Sherri Hayes

Title: Truth
Author: Sherri Hayes
Series: Finding Anna Series # 3
Publisher: The Writer's Coffee Shop
ARC: The Writer's Coffee Shop
Publication Date: July 25th 2013

For the last two months, Brianna has discovered something she never thought she would again. Hope. After the horror of being Ian’s slave for ten months, a fate she never imagined she’d escape, it feels as if she is living a dream. She has freedom she hadn’t expected to have again, and she wakes up every morning not fearing what the day will bring.
There is also Stephan. The man who saved her from the daily torture she had to endure at the hands of Ian and his friends. The same man who makes her heart race with just the thought of him. Life is good.Outside forces are determined to conspire against them, however. When Brianna’s father shows up on her doorstep, it sends her world spiraling out of control. He brings with him new information about how Brianna ended up in Ian’s clutches, but will it make a difference? Will Stephan be able to find a way to make Ian pay for all he made Brianna suffer?As Brianna and Stephan try to find out the truth, their relationship is tested. She is forced to face her past head on and deal with the ugly reality of what happened to her. Will Stephan’s love be enough to see her through her newest challenge, or will the fragile trust they’ve built come crumbling down around them as the truth makes itself known. 

Exceptional, Enthralling, thought- provoking, soul gripping and shockingly intense! Truth by Sherri Hayes is another ACE and I was one of the lucky ones who got an ARC.

 WOW! What a story. I’ve always had mixed feelings every time I re- visit this complicated world, yet I can seem to help myself. In this storyline Hayes has woven, things aren’t simply just BLACK OR WHITE, I’d say there are loads of GREY area and if you aren’t careful, you’d begin to wonder why you are reading this. However rest assured that this series always helps people understand the complexity of human nature.
It all started when Stephan bought Brianna… now, now it’s not what you’d think… NOT by a long shot, He’d helped her and then fell in love with her. She‘d been a Slave, hence the first book in the series. As the series progressed into the second book in the series Need, We saw Anna and Stephan’s journey. Off course… Brianna was pretty messed up! People would see Stephan’s affections as manipulative at best and sick at worst, but like I’d said open mindedness is the key. The end of Need left us fans on the edge of our seats…

Truth started intense… it was gripping and it had an additive quality to it from start to finish. In this continuation, Brianna had acquired strength we didn’t think she’d had, yet she is still broken. All I know is that readers will not be disappointed. Secrets were spilled, hearts were broken and our worst fears were realized! I loved every time spent reading the book, every moment every fantasy and then some! And I cannot WAIT until the fourth and final book in the Finding Anna Series!


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Translate Our Reviews!!!


Facebook Twitter Goodreads Email Me! Rss Google +

Grab Our Button

Follow by Email


Networked Blogs

Linky Buddies

My Blog Designer